Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group -  - Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialist

South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group

Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology Physicians located in San Jose, Los Gatos, Mountain View, and Redwood City

28 total reviews

South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry R.
Submitted 04/11/21
Very caring and concerned!
Consuelo C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great
Consuelo C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great
Ethan C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Zhang and staff were all super welcoming, friendly and thorough.
Elsa T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Amazing Care of Dr. Kellogg His very detailed oriented and pay attention to details caring about helping me to find what I’m allergic to.
Charles N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Kellogg puts in the effort to find the cause of any issue, and then closely monitors the efficacy of the treatment.
Gem C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Xu is excellent. patient and very helpful doctor, take care of my asthma in very good condition. I am very appreciated.
Gail J.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Kellogg knows his stuff. Office staff is great.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Nelson is very friendly, asks good questions, and is knowledgeable. Adjusts the treatment plan based on your feedback,.
Leslie M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Would like to learn more about the Covid vaccine. Thank you
Rotem S.
Submitted 12/31/20
I love Dr. Kellogg and the entire staff at this office. I get allergy shots regularly. Jen is amazing and so is everyone else. Dr. Kellogg is incredibly attentive and kind.
Vladimir I.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, simple, and straightforward - sensible. Thank you!
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Kellogg is someone who always takes the time to consider what is best for my health as well as being very knowledgable. He gives his full attention to his patients & listens carefully. I trust him to find the best approach, best solutions.
Bev B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Nelson is very informative and personable.
DORON D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Worked out great
Tsing B.
Submitted 11/15/20
clear explanation
Diana R.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Anlin Xu spends quality time with us in the appointment, providing details and explanations. She is very thorough and we are happy with the service provided at her office.
Karinn H.
Submitted 11/15/20
The staff is very kind and accommodating. My son and I get shots weekly in Los Gatos
Janet B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent
Mark F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Kellogg has worked with me and my other Drs. for the last 4+ years to help me manage my chronic asthma. He has been easy to work with, clear in his explanations of the treatments he prescribes for me, and responsive to my needs. Highly recommend.

Char C.

     

Dr. Xu is a very patient and communicative allergist. She explains everything in detail and offers many treatment plans and has alleviated our allergies.

Jay N.

     

Dr. Katharine Nelson and the team are a treat to work with. From the moment we called to the treatment options and explanation of care they did a stellar job!

Wag M.

     

Dr. Kellogg is brilliant and the first doctor ever to get my symptoms totally under control and then most importantly to pinpoint the cause, explain it thoroughly!

A.J.

     

You cannot find a better allergist than Dr. Zhang. She follows up with her patients and is very thorough!