Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group -  - Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialist

South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group

Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology Physicians located in San Jose, Los Gatos, Mountain View, and Redwood City

38 total reviews

South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
Submitted 09/28/21
They are very friendly and attentive. They are sensitive to the patients and parents needs. As well as informative on resouces.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always excellent
Lara C.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr Kellogg took the time to explain my situation to me and next steps. It was clear he thoroughly reviewed notes from our last visit before we met. I greatly appreciated that since it had been a while since we last met. He really shows interest in wanting to help me.
Sriram M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr.Xu was very patient and detail in explaining the aspects of allergies and evolution of the medications for same. I am very happy with my visit.
Mark C.
Submitted 09/25/21
The visit was great. Appointment was late starting by 30 minutes which has happened to me in the past for an appointment late in the day (4pm)
YuBing J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great team and very accommodative and collaborative.
Charles N.
Submitted 09/23/21
A deep understanding of the most current medical information provides the needed data to support the highest level of quality care.
Meredith M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kellogg is always very responsive in addressing my allergies and seems to truly care if I am comfortable in terms of breathing and tackling my asthma issues. He remembers my history and we face my allergy challenges in an effective and efficient way season after season!
David Y.
Submitted 06/20/21
The Doctor is very Knowledgeable and Patient
Patti G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Kellogg is thorough and I never feel rushed. He's a nice guy and puts you at ease. Recommend him highly!!!
Henry R.
Submitted 04/11/21
Very caring and concerned!
Consuelo C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great
Consuelo C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great
Ethan C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Zhang and staff were all super welcoming, friendly and thorough.
Elsa T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Amazing Care of Dr. Kellogg His very detailed oriented and pay attention to details caring about helping me to find what I’m allergic to.
Charles N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Kellogg puts in the effort to find the cause of any issue, and then closely monitors the efficacy of the treatment.
Gem C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Xu is excellent. patient and very helpful doctor, take care of my asthma in very good condition. I am very appreciated.
Gail J.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Kellogg knows his stuff. Office staff is great.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Nelson is very friendly, asks good questions, and is knowledgeable. Adjusts the treatment plan based on your feedback,.
Leslie M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Would like to learn more about the Covid vaccine. Thank you

Char C.

     

Dr. Xu is a very patient and communicative allergist. She explains everything in detail and offers many treatment plans and has alleviated our allergies.

Jay N.

     

Dr. Katharine Nelson and the team are a treat to work with. From the moment we called to the treatment options and explanation of care they did a stellar job!

Wag M.

     

Dr. Kellogg is brilliant and the first doctor ever to get my symptoms totally under control and then most importantly to pinpoint the cause, explain it thoroughly!

A.J.

     

You cannot find a better allergist than Dr. Zhang. She follows up with her patients and is very thorough!