Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group -  - Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialist

South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group

Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology Physicians located in San Jose, Los Gatos, Mountain View, and Redwood City

13 total reviews

South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Allergy and Asthma Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tsing B.
Submitted 11/15/20
clear explanation
Diana R.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Anlin Xu spends quality time with us in the appointment, providing details and explanations. She is very thorough and we are happy with the service provided at her office.
Karinn H.
Submitted 11/15/20
The staff is very kind and accommodating. My son and I get shots weekly in Los Gatos
Janet B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent
Mark F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Kellogg has worked with me and my other Drs. for the last 4+ years to help me manage my chronic asthma. He has been easy to work with, clear in his explanations of the treatments he prescribes for me, and responsive to my needs. Highly recommend.
Patti G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Kellogg spends a fair amount of time with me during my visits. I never feel rushed. He is kind, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if you have allergies, asthma, or COPD.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/06/20
A very pleasant and kind staff. Dr. Nelson was very thorough and offered me options for treatment. I highly recommend!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr. Nelson has been very kind, patient, and extremely helpful with my infant son, and educating me, the parent. It is rare to find doctors this invested in patient care and outcomes. 100% recommend her.
Jill J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Love Dr. Nelson! She is to the point, realistic and takes wonderful care of my little allergy sufferer. I'd recommend her to any parent with a child having allergy symptoms.
Jerry C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Zhang was friendly and really cared for how I was doing. She also really makes an effort to minimize cost for me as I am an out of pocket patient. Thanks!
Evan L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very clear communication, lots of information, and feels like a partner to work with through the process of treating allergies.
YA-CHIEH H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Awesome!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Zhang was very kind and friendly. The staff were helpful and the office area was clean and comfortable. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience; I would return and encourage new patients to try their services.

Char C.

     

Dr. Xu is a very patient and communicative allergist. She explains everything in detail and offers many treatment plans and has alleviated our allergies.

Jay N.

     

Dr. Katharine Nelson and the team are a treat to work with. From the moment we called to the treatment options and explanation of care they did a stellar job!

Wag M.

     

Dr. Kellogg is brilliant and the first doctor ever to get my symptoms totally under control and then most importantly to pinpoint the cause, explain it thoroughly!

A.J.

     

You cannot find a better allergist than Dr. Zhang. She follows up with her patients and is very thorough!